

January 2024 Lewisville Texas Tournament Results

Digital Presentation

1 st	Morgan	Dayton
-----------------	--------	--------

2nd Eliza Wicker

Duo Interpretation

- 1st Luke Markham and Eliza Wicker
- 2nd Emmett Wood and Melynn Wood

Extemporaneous Speaking

- 1st Elijah Orr
- 2nd Jesse Wicker

Impromptu Speaking

- 1st Eliza Wicker
- 2nd Elijah Orr
- 3rd Jesse Wicker
- 4th Joshua Davis
- 5th Luke Markham
- 6th Jane Markham
- 7th Ian Schechter
- 8th Parker Izatt

Open Interpretation

1st Emmett Wood

2nd Theo Davis

Original Oratory

- 2nd Ben Craig
- 3rd Elijah Orr
- 4th Negha Balakrishnan
- 5th Mahitha Sadhanala
- 6th Zachary Davis
- 7th Yohan Nguimfack
- 8th Rishi Alluri
- 9th Hamsika Ganipineni
- 10th Parker Izatt
- 11th Shreyansh Panigrahi
- 12th Ved Srinivasan

Lincoln Douglas Debate

- 1st Jesse Wicker
- 2nd Elijah Orr
- 3rd Ian Schechter
- 4th Emmett Wood

Lincoln Douglas Speaker Award

- 1st Elijah Orr
- 2nd Jesse Wicker

Team Policy Debate

- 1st Ben Craig and Joshua Davis
- 2nd Reshma Athysivam and Theo Davis

Team Policy Speaker Award

- 1st Ben Craig
- 2nd Theo Davis