

# February 2024 Plano, TX Tournament Results

#### **Duo and Open Interpretation**

- 1<sup>st</sup> KatieJane Klepko & Lauren Wilson
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Yohann Lopes

#### **Exptemporaneous Speaking**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Jesse Wicker
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Ben Markham
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Ben Craig

#### Impromptu Speaking

- 1<sup>st</sup> Jesse Wicker
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Ben Craig
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Elijah Orr
- 4<sup>th</sup> Ben Markham
- 5<sup>th</sup> Caroline Klepko
- 6<sup>th</sup> Lauren Wilson
- 7<sup>th</sup> Arhant Magdum
- 8<sup>th</sup> Luke Manley
- 9<sup>th</sup> KatieJane Klepko
- 10<sup>th</sup> Joshua Davis

# **Original Oratory and Digital Presentation**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Caroline Klepko
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Ben Craig
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Ben Markham
- 4<sup>th</sup> Tanishi Sagar
- 5<sup>th</sup> Negha Balakrishnan
- 6<sup>th</sup> Mahitha Sadhanala
- 7<sup>th</sup> Elijah Orr
- 8<sup>th</sup> Parker Izatt
- 9<sup>th</sup> Lauren Wilson
- 10<sup>th</sup> Zachary Davis
- 11<sup>th</sup> Arhant Magdum
- 12<sup>th</sup> Nathanael Kovach
- 13<sup>th</sup> Elijah Sanders

# Lincoln Douglas Debate

- 1<sup>st</sup> Jesse Wicker
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Rylan Wilson
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Elijah Orr
- 4<sup>th</sup> Luke Manley
- 5<sup>th</sup> Ben Markham

# Lincoln Douglas Debate Speaker

- 1<sup>st</sup> Ben Markham
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Jesse Wicker

# Team Policy Debate

1<sup>st</sup> Ben Craig & Joshua Davis

#### **Team Policy Debate Speaker**

1<sup>st</sup> Lauren Wilson