

# March 2024 Plano, TX Tournament Results

#### **Duo Interpretation**

1<sup>st</sup> Luke Markham & Eliza Wicker

#### **Extemporaneous Speaking**

1<sup>st</sup> Ben Markham

### Impromptu Speaking

- 1<sup>st</sup> Ben Markham
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Eliza Wicker
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Joshua Davis
- 4<sup>th</sup> Elijah Orr
- 5<sup>th</sup> Ben Craig
- 6<sup>th</sup> Miles Wicker
- 7<sup>th</sup> Zachary Davis
- 8<sup>th</sup> Parker Izatt
- 9<sup>th</sup> Theo Davis

# **Open Interpretation**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Andrew Teson
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Theo Davis
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Miles Wicker

# **Original Oratory and Digital Presentation**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Ben Craig
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Elijah Sanders
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Ben Markham
- 4<sup>th</sup> Zachary Davis
- 5<sup>th</sup> Joshua Davis
- 6<sup>th</sup> Eliza Wicker
- 7<sup>th</sup> Abhay Nampoothiri
- 8<sup>th</sup> Nathanael Kovach
- 9<sup>th</sup> Diya Sharma
- 10<sup>th</sup> Parker Izatt
- 11<sup>th</sup> Reshma Athysivam
- 12<sup>th</sup> Tanishi Sagar
- 13<sup>th</sup> Caleb Pratt
- 14<sup>th</sup> Peregrine Ledbetter

# Lincoln Douglas Debate

- 1<sup>st</sup> Ben Markham
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Elijah Orr

### Lincoln Douglas Debate Speaker

1<sup>st</sup> Ben Markham

### **Team Policy Debate**

- 1<sup>st</sup> Iniya Nandakumar & Surya Raineedi
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Zachary Davis & Parker Izatt
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Anna Davis & Joshua Davis

# **Team Policy Debate Speaker**

1<sup>st</sup> Iniya Nandakumar